I was extra fortunate a few weekends ago to do a workshop on Sydney’s harbour.  Well, not actually on the harbour, as we weren’t in a boat, but it was at one of the apartments on the piers, so we were definitely over water.  Check out the view behind this cute milk carton!  I was pretty impressed.  And even more impressed by my amazing hostess.

I demonstrated this cute little box made with acetate and then gave it to my hostess.  I’d brought along the jaffas, because I’d had this idea stuck in my head that had to get out – a clear milk carton with jaffas inside!  Don’t you get ideas like that? 

The box, of course, is made with the Mini Milk Carton die and the Big Shot.  The sentiment was stamped from Tiny Tags, and I layered it with two more tags punched from Real Red textured cardstock and the Cocoa Specialty DSP (now not available).  The SU ribbon also isn’t available any longer. 

Now, I took these photos at the workshop before my hostess kindly offered for me to try the balcony for better light, lol!  Of course, the photos above have far more than better light!!

How good do the jaffas look in this box?  I adore it :)

Thanks for looking :)

