I know the new catalogue has just started - so I promise I will post some of my new creations in the next week.  Don’t you love the new catalogue?  I know I do!  If you haven’t seen it yet and would like a hard copy – please email me :)

Now, I am sorry I’m very tardy in posting these gorgeous mini lunch sacks - especially because you can’t buy them from Stampin’ Up! anymore!  But I love them, all the same, and must share them :) 

I made these as a free gift to all my guests for my launch of the Autumn/Winter mini that has now finished.  I just adored the lunch sacks and was entirely inspired to make my lunch sacks from the gorgeous creations on this link here.

To make them, I popped the lunch sacks through my Big Shot in the Vintage Wallpaper embossing folder.  Then I punched out three strips of Concord Crush cardstock with the Scallop Trim border punch.  I stamped the butterfly from Strength & Hope in Concord Crush ink on Very Vanilla cardstock and then cut it out and stuck it with dimensionals over the flourish from Strength & Hope (also stamped in Concord Crush).  Of course, a gift must have bling too – so there are three of SU’s rhinestone basic jewels for the butterfly’s body.

To tie the top together, I used Basic Black striped grosgrain ribbon.  And my little tag is from Tiny Tags – stamped in Basic Black and Pear Pizzazz and tied on with linen thread.

Thanks for looking :)

