Fallout from Christmas Stamp-A-Stacks

Happy New Year to everyone!

I trust you are beginning to feel replenished after the chaos of the Christmas and New Year break. It was a busy couple of months before Christmas and as I catch my breath, I wanted to share with you some of the cards made during classes I ran for friends and family leading up to Christmas.

Did you receive your Christmas card from me?

My apologies too, despite my attempts to resize the photos down so they will fit this Blog, they do not. I will endeavour to rectify the problem as I learn the ropes!

Nice & Narrow Tree

Snowflake Trio

Punch card

Glad Tidings Square

Celebrate Bravo Burgandy

Celebrate Night of Navy

I couldn’t decide on which colour was nicer for the above card … thank you, Jo, for the design behind this card!

Big Snowflake

Kraft Christmas squares

In Any Event Night of Navy

In Any Event Old Olive

Again, my greatest problem, choosing which colour looks best. Thank you, Merryl, for the design behind this card!

If you would like to know the details of any cards and how they were made, please email me at rachel.capps@yahoo.com.au and I will fill you in. As Christmas is over for another year, I didn’t think anyone would be making Christmas cards just yet to need to know details …

I will be running more classes during the year: valentine’s day, birthday, children’s parties, easter, mother’s day, father’s day etc, so please contact me if you would like me to visit you and host a class for you!  Watch my blog to see samples of what you could make, I’ll be updating my blog all the time!

Leave a Reply

