Virtual card making

It was another cyberstamp night on Wednesday night. I love them! Our first challenge for the night was the spotlight technique. I used my gorgeous Time Well Spent stamp set that Stampin’ Up! gave all SU demonstrators for their Christmas present last year. I like this technique!

Spotlight technique

The second card was made knowing that a beautiful baby girl had been born on Tuesday, Evie Jane Foote. So, now all I have to do is buy a gift. The card was our sketch challenge for the night. I’m really loving the colour Rose Red at the moment!

Sketch challenge

Don’t you love the butterfly? It’s from the Merci stamp set which is in our Sale-A-Bration catalogue right now. If you spend $100 before 29 February 2008 you too could earn the Merci stamp set and this gorgeous butterfly for FREE.

I still have to make up my third challenge … a colour challenge. So watch this space and I’ll post that card after I make it tonight.

One thought on “Virtual card making

Leave a Reply

