I’m excited!! The New Idea Book & Catalogue is open for business TODAY!

dsc03742.jpg

Finally, the time has arrived to order from the new Stampin’ Up! Idea Book & Catalogue. From today, 1 April 2008, we can all order from the new Catalogue. Whoo hoo!! Don’t you think it is simply stunning? I am forever thankful at how Stampin’ Up! never disappoints me 🙂 There are so many new and gorgeous products: my favourites are the circle scallop punch, the new In-Colours (particularly Groovy Guava and Wild Wasabi), the textured paper, taffeta ribbon, striped grosgrain ribbon, double-stitched ribbon, the Pretties kit, rhinestone brads, rub-ons and of course, the new stamp sets (I can’t wait to play with Fun & Fast Notes and Life Definitions!).

Don’t have a copy? Would you like one? Well, why not book a party with me today and receive a copy for FREE. OR, you could come along to my New Catalogue Launch Party at 7.30pm onwards on Monday 14th April 2008 and have a browse. You should come on the 14th not only to look at the new Catalogue, but to have a try of some products in the Catalogue. I’ll have make-and-takes for everyone to try, there will be door prizes (and who doesn’t like to win a FREE door prize??) and lots of other FREE giveaways (who doesn’t like FREE stuff??), some champers and yummy food. Please come. I only ask that you let me know you are coming. So, bookings are essential. Oh, and watch this space so you can see what you’ll be making!!

If you can’t make it on the 14th but would still like to purchase a copy of the new Catalogue, then they are $12.95. And if you would like me to post you a copy, until 30 April 2008, I am offering FREE postage anywhere in Australia. So, hurry and purchase your copy today!

Leave a Reply

