Mother’s Day Class – Monday 5th May

How would you like to learn a new technique?  Well, come along to my mother’s day technique class on Monday night at 7.30pm.

I’ll be showing everyone who comes how to use a heat tool and embossing powder … we’ll love watching the WOW magic of turning powder to shine!  We will make one mother’s day card, or you will be able to alter the card to someone else very special, whatever suits you.  The cost is only $10 with all materials included as well as the envelope that you can stamp to match your card.

Petal Prints

This card is an example of the type of card we will be making (my apologies for the poor lighting in the photo).  I made this card using the En Francais background, Boho Backgrounds and Petal Prints.  The Petal Prints flowers are embossed with white embossing powder on vellum cardstock.  It is really easy to cut out flowers on vellum paper!  I also used my new crop-a-dile to set the pretty in pink eyelet on the round tab punch ‘for my mother’, the words were stamped using Everyday Flexible Phrases.

I think everyone who comes to my class on Monday night will also get to play with my crop-a-dile.  It is sooo easy to use!!  Bookings are essential, so email me today.

2 thoughts on “Mother’s Day Class – Monday 5th May

Leave a Reply

