Happy Mother’s Day – take two!

I have one more Mother’s Day card … the card I made for my mother-in-law 🙂  I loved putting the hat pin on this card as I knew my mother-in-law would like it!

I had more fun embossing with versamark and Purely Pomegranate and clear embossing powder on vellum, too!  I am loving my En Francais background stamp … and my Priceless stamp set too!  I really like the colour combo of River Rock and Purely Pomegranate, with a dash of Old Olive (particularly, with the textured cardstock – yum!).  Good fun!

I hope you all had a lovely Mother’s Day 🙂

7 thoughts on “Happy Mother’s Day – take two!

  1. I love your style Rachel, quite unique and extremely appealing………….love your latest batch of cards !!! I’m bookmarking here and will be back regularly!!

Leave a Reply

