Fun & Fast Get Well Wishes

I’m very slack … I have been meaning to make this card for a while. It is for a lovely friend who has had an operation recently. Except she’ll be well on the mend by the time she receives the card!

Anyway, a long while ago during a training session I had the chance to use someone else’s Paisley background stamp. Finally, I decided to use it! The rest of the card just grew from the old olive Paisley stamp on Whisper White card stock and the need for a Get Well card. Of course, Fun & Fast Notes provided me with all I needed then. I had fun with my new aqua painter, water colour paper and, naturally, I couldn’t help but use my crop-a-dile!

I really like Old Olive and Regal Rose together … and the ribbons are just fabulous in the new catalogue! Enjoy your day and thanks for looking!

3 thoughts on “Fun & Fast Get Well Wishes

Leave a Reply

