Priceless 2nd Birthday

Well, here is another toddler birthday card!  We have had quite a few birthdays lately 🙂  Sorry, I’m afraid we haven’t got a 6th birthday coming up … yet!

I made this card a few weeks ago and forgot I had taken a photo of it!  Now I’ve found the photo, I can share it with you.  For this card, I’ve used the stamp sets Priceless, Everyday Flexible Phrases, Fun & Fast Notes and Best Friends Numbers for this card.  I’ve forgotten how useful Everyday Flexible Phrases is!  I’ve used the colours Pretty In Pink and Certainly Celery.  They go so well together!  And they make such a pretty birthday card for a beautiful little 2 year old girl, don’t you think?

I just love textured cardstock so much !!!

Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

