Little Boy’s birthday card

It has been a quiet week on the card making front, I’m sorry. You’ll see why soon 🙂

This is a birthday card I made for an old friend’s son’s 4th birthday, whose party we went to today.

I honestly couldn’t put a ribbon on a little boy’s birthday card … it didn’t go with images of Batman or Spiderman!! I’ve used the colours Ballet Blue, Real Red and Basic Black for a more masculine card. The stamps I have used are from Birthday Best, Canvas background and the Level 1 Hostess stamp set, Party Punch. I’ve done lots of sponging on this card and paper piercing too! I hope you like it (and I hope the birthday boy liked it!).

Thanks for looking.

One thought on “Little Boy’s birthday card

Leave a Reply

