Season of joy make and take

This is the second make and take card my guests made at my Spring Mini Launch party.  I wanted a simpler card to make so my guests weren’t leaving at midnight and having to get up for work the next day.  I know most still had to get up for work the next day (including children!) but this time the last guest left by 11.00pm, so the “simpler” plan worked.

This card is made with the stamp set Season of Joy and the colours Real Red and Wild Wasabi.  I wish I had had enough Wild Wasabi stitched grosgrain for my guests to use but Real Red grosgrain was all I had at the time.  A dash of Dazzling Diamonds on the poinsettia gives the dazzle of Christmas!

I cased the card from Splitcoaststampers here.  Thank you!  I love SCS, when I’m short on time, it never fails to provide awesome inspirations!

Thanks for looking 🙂

Leave a Reply

