Baroque Motifs 30th Birthday

We’re off to our neighbour’s 30th birthday party tonight.  This is the birthday card I made for her using Baroque Motifs.  What a simply divine stamp set!  I don’t think anyone could go wrong making a stunning card with this stamp set.

I’m afraid I’m stuck on Purely Pomegranate at the moment … I love love love the colour and the satin ribbon is new so I simply must use it!  I’ve used Pretty in Pink and River Rock with Purely Pomegranate this time.   I’ll try a different colour combo soon … because Christmas is on the way and it’s time to start making Christmas cards!

If you are interested in booking a stamp-a-stack for Christmas cards (10 cards, 2 different designs) with me, email me today for more info and to book in a date!

Thanks for looking.

4 thoughts on “Baroque Motifs 30th Birthday

Leave a Reply

