Christmas Stamp-a-Stack

Christmas is just over 3 months away and already Coles has started to fill its shelves with Christmas food! I think now is a good time to start planning your Christmas cards. This weekend is my first Christmas stamp-a-stack for the year in Baulkham Hills and these are the two cards (I’m pretty sure!!) we will be making. I have a couple of other cards I will post tomorrow too to choose from …

This card is completely cased from Splitcoaststampers but try as I might I couldn’t find it again, thank you for the inspiration whomever originally created this card (found it! go here)! I love the colours which I think are great for Christmas … Real Red and Wild Wasabi!

The second card was also inpsired from splitcoaststampers. Look at this link to see the original card here. Thank you Lynda for the inspiration! I love the soft tone of this card. I used Sahara Sand with Soft Sky. Great colours!

I hope the ladies on Sunday love these cards as much as I do!

If you would like to book a stamp-a-stack with me you just need to organise a minimum of 4 friends together and you too could be making these cards one evening catching up with family and friends! Email me today to book a date as my available dates are booking up.

Thanks for looking 🙂

Leave a Reply

