More Christmas Stamp-a-Stack

Here are a couple of other Christmas cards I will use at stamp-a-stacks this year.  The first is another complete case from Splitcoaststampers from here (thanks for creating a great card!) …

I really love this next card.  I love its simplicity.  And I love the Dazzling Diamonds!

In fact, I think the first card needs Dazzling Diamonds too!  What do you think?

Both cards use the Season of Joy stamp set available in the Spring Mini catalogue.  It is an awesome stamp set!  There are so many different ways you can create your own Christmas cards from one stamp set.  Email me today to order your own Season of Joy stamp set.

Thanks for looking 🙂

2 thoughts on “More Christmas Stamp-a-Stack

  1. I am so glad to come upon your fun blog. I love all the pretty xmas cards you did and the fact that I just purchased the same set. I have many cards to do and I appreciate the time you took to create so many different designs.

Leave a Reply

