Another masculine birthday card

It was also my brother’s birthday last month.  And this is another card I’ve made using the Outlaw Designer Series Paper.

I managed to make this card without a Really Rust Ink pad … (on my wish list!) … I did use the Really Rust marker pen though, which helped out!  I like these colours for a masculine card … Chocolate Chip, Really Rust and Very Vanilla.

I must admit, I did go on “punch” overload with this card … I have used the Large Star, Star, Designer Label, 1 3/8″ circle and Photo Corners.  It didn’t seem like so many when I was making the card!

Thanks for looking 🙂

2 thoughts on “Another masculine birthday card

Leave a Reply

