Summer Mini Catalogue – Christmas: In the Stars

The countdown to Christmas is on!  And the new Summer Mini Catalogue from Stampin’ Up! began on 1 December 2008 and is available until 31 March 2009.  If you would like a copy, then email me today and I’ll post a copy to you (in Australia).  If you would like to view it online, then you can click here.

aus_summe250

This is one of the cards I’ve made from the new stamp set, In the Stars (page 14).  I think this stamp set is so versatile … it makes Christmas cards, birthday cards, baby cards, congrats cards … your imagination is the only spark it needs!

dsc04590

I made this card using the colours Night of Navy, Soft Sky, Silver and Sahara Sand.  The card above I didn’t make the bauble with a bow … the card below, I used my Night of Navy marker pen to create a bow … which do you prefer?  Bow or no bow??

dsc04605

Thanks for looking 🙂

2 thoughts on “Summer Mini Catalogue – Christmas: In the Stars

Leave a Reply

