Happy New Year – it’s time for Sale-a-Bration!

Happy New Year!  I trust you have all had a lovely holiday and break.  I apologise for the lack of posting, my camera died 😦  However, Santa was kind to me this year and I have a new camera!  I have a few cards I’ve made over the past couple of weeks I’ll post over the next few days.

6a00e5506443f68833010536a06354970b-320wi

Well, it’s official!  Now is the best time of year to purchase Stampin’ Up! products!  During January and February you have the opportunity to earn FREE Sale-a-bration stamp sets!  How do you earn FREE Sale-a-bration stamp sets?  Like this:-

1.  As a customer, you receive a FREE Sale-a-bration stamp set for every $100 worth of product that you purchase.

2.  As a hostess, you receive a FREE Sale-a-bration stamp set with a $600 or more workshop, in addition to your normal hostess benefits.  And don’t forget, your friends then have the opportunity to earn a FREE Sale-a-bration stamp set for every $100 worth of product they purchase!

3.  My favourite … if you sign up with Stampin’ Up! you can choose any stamp set (a value up to $79.95) from the current catalogues.

Come along to my Sale-a-bration/Summer Mini-Catalogue Launch on Monday 12 January 2009 and have a play!  Bookings are essential, so email me today to book your place and I’ll forward more information to you.

And may 2009 be a good year for you 🙂

Leave a Reply

