Summer Mini & Sale-a-bration Party!

dsc003221

This is the invitation I have made and sent out to invite you all (if I have your snail mail address) to my Summer Mini & Sale-a-bration Launch Party on Monday 12 January 2009.   In case you haven’t received one in the mail, please consider this your invitation to come along too!  Everyone is welcome 🙂  Bookings are essential, so email me to reserve your place today.  You only need to be prepared to travel to Parklea, NSW, Australia 🙂

For the invite, I have used Baroque Motifs … you can’t see the big stamp from Baroque Motifs too well in this photo because I have clear embossed it, but the pink flowers are cute, aren’t they?  The blue and pink flowers made with the Level 2 Hostess stamp set, In the Spotlight, and the coordinating 5-petal flower punch.  I have also used the textured cardstock for the layering of the blue flower and the coordinating brad.  Love the way Stampin’ Up! coordinates everything!

I hope to see you on Monday night!

Thanks for looking 🙂

Leave a Reply

