Live Your Dream bookmark

dsc00363

These bookmarks are one of the free give aways I made for my Summer Mini and Sale-a-bration Launch party. Everyone got to take one home.

I used the lovely stamp set, Live Your Dream, for the flower on the front and back of the bookmark.  I coloured the flowers with my marker pens using the rubber to marker pen technique. Then I used a rhinestone brad for the centre of the big flower.

dsc00360

The wide grosgrain ribbon is Old Olive and is tied at the end with a knot and a piece of hodgepodge.

Thanks for looking 🙂

One thought on “Live Your Dream bookmark

Leave a Reply

