Daddy’s birthday

It was my husband’s birthday on St Patrick’s Day … remember the card I made for him, here?  Anyway, these are the cards Isabella and Joshua made for him … they picked the colours, the DSP, the type of ribbon, the stamps … and then they punched and stamped and glued … and Bella coloured in … they loved it!  We had such  a wonderful afternoon together 🙂  I was very proud of them.

dsc00585

Not only do I get to have fun with my kids making cards … but as a demonstrator, I also get to see the new catalogue early and all demonstrators also got a sneak-peek and pre-order opportunity this year!  So, do you see any new colours on these cards??  Because, each card has a sneak peek … for you … of two new In Colors … and a new stamp set too … called Cheers to You.

dsc00584

I must say … I will really, really, really miss In the Stars when it finishes with the new Summer Mini on 31 March … it has been a fabulous stamp set for me!

Thanks for looking 🙂

One thought on “Daddy’s birthday

Leave a Reply

