Together Forever

I’ve been asked to make a couple of wedding cards for a lovely friend’s sister.  And seeing as I’ve just got this new stamp set, Together Forever (for FREE … one of the perks of being a demonstrator), this was the perfect reason to play with it

dsc00637

I know the wedding has a blue theme, so I’ve used the new In Color Pacific Point as the base of the card … with Going Gray and Whisper White.  The silver frame has been embossed and I’ve had cut out the flower.  Now, I must admit, the bow was a minor miracle on this card … I got it first time and was utterly astonished at how perfect it turned out!!!!  Don’t ask me how I did it!! LOL!!

I love this stamp set … watch out for more cards made with it soon!!

Thanks for looking 🙂

4 thoughts on “Together Forever

  1. Truly stunnign card Rachel, The recipients will be over the moon. The bow was meant to be…never question the crafting ‘force’…;)

Leave a Reply

