A Free Gift – wine gift tag

My launch night was a great night … thank you to everyone who came along!  I hope you had a great time too 🙂  This was one of the free gifts that all my guests took home.  It was inspired by my friend, Michele Knight, who made them at Christmas as a Christmas Project night … what I great idea, I thought, perfect to give a bottle of wine to someone special 🙂  And the new stamp set Cheers to You simply lends itself to the idea, don’t you think?

dsc00798

The colours I’ve used are Basic Grey, Regal Rose, Pink Pirouette and Baja Breeze … with the Basic Grey taffeta ribbon.  I hope some special people receive a special present soon 🙂

Thanks for looking 🙂

Leave a Reply

