Cheers to you!

Last weekend we had a last minute surprise visit from my Dad.  It was great timing because it was his birthday – and the kids adore his visits.  This meant I had the perfect opportunity to use my Sticky Cut letters … again! 

Plus, I used the ever-versatile Cheers to You stamp set.  I stamped the martini glass across the bottom of the card and coloured it in using my blender pens and ink pads.  I used colours based around Stampin’ Up!’s blue Chunky sprinkles – Basic Grey, Bashful Blue, Not Quite Navy and Kiwi Kiss.  These are great colours to use for a masculine card! 

DSC01087

Thanks for looking 🙂

One thought on “Cheers to you!

  1. U do love this colour combo…don’t u Rachel?? The chunky glitter has once again done it’s job with the sticky cuts and has produced a fab card…gotta love last minute relo drop-ins huh?? LOL!!!

Leave a Reply

