Guest cards …

One of the best things about Stampin’ Up!, for me, is that I keep in touch with the BEST people.  Today, I’m lucky to share with you some cards my friend Jenne had made and emailed to show me last week.  Jenne and I used to work together (before I took a sabbatical from law to be a mum for a while).  Jenne still works with a great bunch of people that I miss working with!  These are the cards Jenne made:

P7090066

Don’t you love them?  Here is a close up of the birthday cards – for twins 🙂

P7090068 

P7090067

For the twins’ birthday cards,  Jenne has used the stamp sets Garden Whimsy and Think Happy Thoughts for the girl’s card and Sincere Salutations with the Large Star punch for the boy’s card.  And the ribbon is also Stampin’ Up! grosgrain.  The ribbons look great, don’t they?

This card is for a housewarming.

P7090069

For this card, Jenne used the Trendy Trees stamp set.  Jenne said her friend’s new house had lots of trees, so Trendy Trees suited the occasion just right! 

Although the patterned paper is not Stampin’ Up!, I think Jenne has matched it awesome with the stamp sets she has used.

Thanks for sharing with us, Jenne!

Leave a Reply

