Teacher gifts – sour cream containers

These were little gifts I made for my daughter’s daycare teachers, as she finished at the centre before Christmas, ready for primary school this year.  Even though she only had two teachers in her room, we had to make a gift for a few more teachers!  She loves her teachers 🙂  She is so ready to start school this year, I just hope I am too!! LOL!

As these were quickly thrown together the night before she gave them out, they were simply made from an assortment of Designer Series Paper scraps I had left over.  So there is a mixture of current and no longer available DSP.  But I did get to play with my new Curvy Label Punch Bundle – that was fun!

Thanks for looking 🙂

Leave a Reply

