Small Friendly Words photo album

And this was the present I made for my great-Aunt’s 70th birthday.  Of course, the “m” is for her Christian name 🙂

The cover and back of the album are Baja Breeze textured paper.  Inside there are 5 sheets of  Whisper White card stock, which I stamped for a scrapbook effect.  I thought 5 sheets good because that meant there was space for 10 photos, perfect for photos from our night out.  I’ve bound it together using the Crop-a-dile and Jumbo Pewter eyelets.

The Designer Series Paper I’ve used is Regal Rose from the Hostess Patterns Pack II.  The cover DSP is layered on Pink Pirouette card stock. 

The ‘m’ is from Sticky Cut Letters and is covered with Fine Supernova glitter.  And the jumbo wheel is Friendly Words stamped in Baja Breeze.

The flowers are from the Pretties Kit, Flower Fusion and Flower Fusion Too, with a pearl from the Pretties Kit in the centre.

I’ll put a small tutorial with measurements in my next newsletter, so if you’d like to make an album like this, join up for my newsletter (on the sidebar).

Thanks for looking 🙂

One thought on “Small Friendly Words photo album

Leave a Reply

