My Uncles’ 60th birthday cards

My Uncles turned 60 on the weekend.  They’re identical twins, so I made their cards similiar, but different!

This one I based on the Parisian Breeze DSP (retired).  The colours I’ve used are Chocolate Chip, Sahara Sand, Baja Breeze and Whisper White.

And this one I based on the Outlaw DSP (retired).  The colours I’ve used are Chocolate Chip, Close to Cocoa, Creamy Caramel, Sage Shadow and Very Vanilla.

On both cards I’ve stamped the “Happy Birthday” and frame around the number 60 from the Sale-a-bration stamp set, Vintage Labels.  The “60” is from Best Friends Numbers (retired) and the beer mug is from Cheers to You.  I finished off each card with a jumbo eyelet and linen thread.

Thanks for looking 🙂

One thought on “My Uncles’ 60th birthday cards

Leave a Reply

