Sale-a-bration Summer calendars

These are the calendars I made as free gifts to all my guests who were kind enough to join me for my Sale-a-bration Summer mystery party.  Thanks again to everyone who came along – it was lovely to create with you!

I made these calendars with the Kaleidoscope DSP paper (available in the Summer Mini) and based the calendars around the colours from this bright DSP.  So I based my gifts largely around the Bold Brights colour family, even though Kaleidoscope colours are Tempting Turquoise, Green Galore, Summer Sun, Only Orange, Pink Passion and Pixie Pink.  I really love this flower paper from Kaleidoscope!

I also used the so so so versatile Sale-a-bration stamp set, Vintage Labels, for the calendars.  This is my new favourite stamp set!  If you too would like to own Vintage Labels, then email me today with your order over $100 and you can have it for FREE!  Check out all the Sale-a-bration stamp sets you earn for FREE here – you only have to spend over $100 to earn one – NO LIMITS!

Thanks for looking 🙂

Leave a Reply

