Inspired Pocket Silhouettes

This is a card I made that was totally inspired by a gorgeous card on SCS here

I love embossing, and making this card gave me the chance to emboss again.  When I haven’t embossed for a while, I forget how much it facscinates me.  Does that ever happen to you?  Perhaps with a different technique?  Embossing again makes me want to emboss even more!!

Anyhoo, the colours I used are Elegant Eggplant, Tempting Turquoise and Green Galore.  Along with Pocket Silhouettes, I also used Sincere Salutations.  I’d say Sincere Salutations has to be one of the most versatile stamp sets out there!  

Thanks for looking 🙂

One thought on “Inspired Pocket Silhouettes

  1. Spooky Rachel, I have a pic of the SAME SCS card on my CASE file…LOL. There is just something about it. Haven’t tried it yeet tho…LOL!! I love the way yours turned out. I have to emboss more…I mainly use my heat gun for candles!! Brilliant job darl. ooxx

Leave a Reply

