Rich Razzleberry Happy Moments

I love the Sale-a-bration stamp set, Happy Moments!  It is such a versatile stamp set – it’s a MUST HAVE! lol! 

And how yummy is the upcoming new colour Rich Razzleberry with Sahara Sand?  I love these colours together.  I was inspired to make this card after seeing this gorgeous card on Splitcoaststampers here.   

I stamped the present in Staz On black ink and then coloured it in with my blender pens using the Rich Razzleberry ink pad and my Old Olive ink pad.  I think the textured Sahara Sand and paper piercing makes a great background for the present.  The silver cord I’ve tied around the present is retired SU cord.  The sentiment is from another super Sale-a-bration stamp set – Vintage Labels.

Have you got all the Sale-a-bration stamp sets yet?  Do you want Happy Moments?  Email me today with your order over $100 and you can have Happy Moments for FREE.  Hurry though, Sale-a-bration ends on 31 March 2010.

Thanks for looking 🙂

Leave a Reply

