Medallion card in a box

Recently, we had a team day where we took a card in a box and made as many cards from boxes as we could on the day.  I managed to make 10 on the day! 

This was my card in a  box:

I was inspired to make this card by SCS here.  It’s a gorgeous card, so please check out the link!  I altered the colours a little.  So I used Kraft as the base, Not Quite Navy for the scalloped edge strip, textured Sahara Sand for the paper pierced strip and I stamped the Medallion on Bella Bleu DSP in Not Quite Navy.  And I stamped the sentiment from Sincere Salutations in Not Quite Navy.  A touch of Dazzling Diamonds and the card is finished!

Thanks for looking 🙂

One thought on “Medallion card in a box

Leave a Reply

