Medallion make-and-take

This is the last make-and-take card my guests made at my Autumn/Winter Mini Catalogue launch party.

The card is made with the colours Taken With Teal, Regal Rose, and Close to Cocoa.  Don’t you love these colours together? I know, I do!  I stamped the Medallion in Versamark ink and then popped the colour with my pastels – I love this soft effect!

The sentiment is from Teeny Tiny Sentiments, which is stamped on Whisper White in Taken With Teal and layered on a the Curvy Label punch, cut in half and sponged in Taken With Teal.  Naturally, the card is finished off with Dazzling Diamonds and a rhinestone brad!

Thanks for looking 🙂

3 thoughts on “Medallion make-and-take

Leave a Reply

