Tiny Tags wedding thank you

This is another of the thank you cards I’ve made for my friend’s wedding.

I made it a few times, in slightly different ways, so that everyone who receives a card will still receive a unique card.

And I also stamped the envelopes to coordinate with the cards.

I was inspired to use the Tiny Tags stamp set by a lovely vintage card Shelli made at Convention in Sydney, Australia.  Now, Shelli hasn’t blogged this card that I’ve seen, so I hope she doesn’t mind me sharing her card which is the inspiration for my thank you cards in this post.  I did take this photo at Convention.

For my cards, I used the Very Vanilla (textured), Very Vanilla, Brushed Gold and So Saffron cardstock with So Saffron, Chocolate Chip and Gold ink.  On the top card I’ve heat embossed the gold heart and crown.  I added a few pearls to each card, some non-SU ribbon (if only I could’ve ordered from the upcoming new catalogue – I wouldn’t have used non-SU ribbon!!) and SU gold thread (now retired).   And I used the Tiny Tags punch and Scallop Edge punch too.

More gift tags to come for the wedding, so visit again soon!

Thanks for looking 🙂

Leave a Reply

