Another Pony Party 6th birthday

Have you noticed I love this stamp set? lol!  Well, at least I know the little girls who I make these cards for love it!!  This one was for another school friend of my daughter’s 🙂

I’ve used the cardstock Elegant Eggplant and Pretty in Pink.  Plus the inks White Craft, Black Staz On, Elegant Eggplant, Pacific Point, Pink Pirouette and Certainly Celery.  I wheeled the standard Dreams wheel in White Craft over the Elegant Eggplant cardstock (love the white on Eggplant!) and then I sponged on the pony’s background using the Pacific Point, Pink Pirouette and Certainly Celery.  I stamped the pony in Black Staz On and then cut out her out and coloured her in using my blender pens and ink pads.  A touch of two-way glue and Dazzling Diamonds sparkled her up!

The butterfly was made by using the Big Shot with the Vintage Wallpaper embossing folder and then the Beautiful Butterflies Bigz Die – a little bit of two-way glue, a touch of Dazzling Diamonds and a little bling and away she flies!

And a close up of the sentiment, using the Oval and Scallop Oval punch with some non-SU bling.

Thanks for looking 🙂

2 thoughts on “Another Pony Party 6th birthday

  1. Hi
    Can you please tell me how you get your border so perfect with the Wheel? You have it all matching exactly and no signs of the ‘join’ between sides & top & bottom!!??!!
    Thanks
    Sue

Leave a Reply

