Snow Swirled Christmas Cards

I was fortunate enough to play with the Snow Swirled stamp set a few weeks ago (thanks, Kathie!).  I made these Christmas cards in less than half an hour!  They sure were quick cards 🙂

I used the colours Night of Navy and Silver.  The silver snow swirls are heat embossed with silver embossing powder, and I’ve added some rhinestone brads to sparkle things up.  I’ve got to have bling,  especially at Christmas, lol!

I really loved this stamp set, the snow flakes embossed so perfectly.  Lovely!

Thanks for looking 🙂

Leave a Reply

