More Pony Party

This is another Pony Party card I made last year for one of my daughter’s friends. 

For this card, I used the cardstock Regal Rose, Pink Pirouette, Concord Crush and Whisper White.  This time I sponged the background sky in Concord Crush and the grass in Pear Pizzazz, but I cut out the pony after I had coloured her in with my marker pens and ink pads.  Isn’t this the cutest eva pony? 

The Pink Pirouette cardstock was rolled through my Big Shot with the Perfect Polka Dots Embossing Folder.  I stamped the sentiment from Teeny Tiny Sentiments in Regal Rose ink and sponged with Concord Crush – a few Rhinestones under the sentiment, layered over cardstock punched using my Scallop Oval punch and Large Oval punch, and the sentiment was done!

Thanks for looking 🙂

Leave a Reply

