Masculine Sense of Time

I made this card for my hopefully one-day-in-the-future brother-in-law.  He’s a builder, so something with mechanical workings seemed a good choice – so I chose Sense of Time.  The more I use this stamp set the more I love it! 

I think the colours Crumb Cake, Early Espresso and Very Vanilla make a great masculine card – what do you think?  I haven’t added any accessories to the card but I have sponged all the edges in Crumb Cake.

The sentiment is from Party This Way, which I stamped in Early Espresso on some Very Vanilla and then punched out with the Large Oval punch.  I then layered the sentiment with cardstock punched using my Designer Label punch and my 1 3/8″ Large Circle punch.

Thanks for looking 🙂

One thought on “Masculine Sense of Time

Leave a Reply

