Easter Blossoms 2nd birthday card

This is a card I made for a friend’s daughter’s 2nd birthday, earlier this year.

I’m a tad attached to this colour combo this year – Crumb Cake, Blushing Bride and Very Vanilla.  A definite favourite for me!  Although for this card, I also added a touch of Pear Pizzazz – not sure that really works 😦

I used the stamp sets Easter Blossoms and Curly Cute, which are so sweet together.  There was a lot of sponging edges, as you can see, and I also sponged quite a bit with Champagne Shimmer, although you can’t see the shimmer too well in my photos.

Thanks for looking 🙂

Leave a Reply

