Harry’s Spidey 4th birthday

This is a special card I made for my youngest son on his 4th birthday this year. 

I used Real Red and the retired colour Brilliant Blue to get Spidey’s bright colours.  I found an image on the internet of Spiderman, then I printed it on Watercolour paper.  I used my marker pens to colour in Spidey – really easy to do!

The sentiment is from the stamp set Grunge Rock, stamped in Real Red.  The background is from the now retired Newsprint DSP –  I thought the Newsprint well suited Spidey as he’s always in the headlines, lol!

Lastly I added one of my favourite sparkles – Gold Glow Smooch Spritz – which I hope you can see better on this picture:

Thanks for looking 🙂

One thought on “Harry’s Spidey 4th birthday

Leave a Reply

