Extreme Elements birthday card

This was a late night last minute card (do you ever do that?) I made for my brother for his birthday last year.

As it was a last minute card, I wanted easy inspiration and so I was so so so grateful for the wonderful 2011-2012 Stampin’ Up! catalogue because I cased page 60!

I think my colours may be slightly different to the catalogue (or is it my bad late-night photography? hmmm) … I used the colours Crumb Cake, Concord Crush, Island Indigo and Pear Pizzazz.  And I used the sentiment from Grunge Rock together with Extreme Elements.

Sorry, the close up is a bit blurry!

 

Thanks for looking 🙂

Leave a Reply

