Everyday Enchantment 1st birthday present

This is a card I made for a gorgeous baby boy who turned 1 in Feburary this year.

I was inspired by this card here.  Such a clever idea!  (So easily done with any DSP) And I didn’t really change anything from that card except the type of ribbon, brad and number. 

I used the Everyday Enchantment DSP to cut out rectangles for the 3 layers of the present and used the card stock Pool Party, Peach Parfait and Whisper White.  Then I stamped “Celebrate” from Outlined Occasions in Staz On Black and then coloured in using my blender pens and the ink pads Lucky Limeade, Pool Party, Peach Parfait and Poppy Parade.  I cut out the number 1 using the Big Shot and Simple Numbers Bigz Die using Silver Glitter paper.

Thanks for looking 🙂

Leave a Reply

