Two out of three FREE cards made ….

These were two of the cards three cards we made on Monday night.

This first card was the trickest of all the cards but I had a few talented cardmakers attend and I wanted to challenge them a little (I hope I did!!).  The new rhinestone brads are stunning and I think the Turquoise brad really made this card.  Of course, I rarely make a card for people that doesn’t have Dazzling Diamonds too.  So you can see the flower sparkling away!   This card was inspired by another card on Splitcoaststampers … check out the other card here.  Thank you for the inspiration!

Time Well Spent, Think Happy Thoughts

The second card was my own design.  I came up with it by deciding I wanted to use our new Wild Wasabi Textured card stock, my new En Francais background stamp (I love it!) and my scallop circle punch (I love it the most!).  Plus I knew I wanted a gift card size card.  I only needed to add Boho Backgrounds, Priceless and Everyday Flexible Phrases to the mix to finish off the card!  phew!

It may sound full of everything, but it was really easy to make … and everyone had the chance to play with my new brayer and my new scallop punch!

Boho Backgrounds gift card

Watch my blog over the next few days and I’ll post the third card we made too.

If you would like to play with a scallop circle punch too … then why not place an order with me today?  You can place an order with me from anywhere in Australia.  It’s really easy to do.  Just email me and ask how.

Thanks for looking!

2 thoughts on “Two out of three FREE cards made ….

  1. Thank you so much for your lovely comments Rachel. We must have very similar tastes, because I always love looking at your beautiful work, and you always choose stamp sets I love. Love this boho card!

Leave a comment