Short & Sweet Onesie Baby Card

I came across this ever-so-cute baby card a little while ago and then … no babies! So, now we have a new baby in the family (my cousin’s baby), I had the perfect reason to make this adorable onesie card … originally created and inspired by the talented Lauren Meader. You too can learn from Lauren because she kindly shared a tutorial for this card on her blog here.

In addition to making a onesie card … I also have the chance to play with my new Short & Sweet set (20% off this month) … perfect!!

I’ve used the colours Almost Amethyst and Lovely Lilac for this card … even on the flower! Of course, although it is not so noticeable in the photo, I have also used Dazzling Diamonds on the nappy pins. I hope it is a nice keepsake for mum and dad to keep for their new baby girl.

Thanks for looking!

2 thoughts on “Short & Sweet Onesie Baby Card

  1. We are a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.

    Your website offered us with valuable info to work on. You have done a formidable job and our whole community will
    be grateful to you.

Leave a comment